The highly anticipated, critically acclaimed, feature documentary:

"Joe Kid on a Stingray -The History of BMX".

Produced & Directed by Mark Eaton and John Swarr of Bang! Pictures Inc.

Executive Produced & Narrated by Jesse James of West Coast Choppers.

The big day is this Saturday, and I'm sure you're getting psyched.
Here is the info for the premiere that you need.
The guest list is going to be separated into an A & B list.
The A list is everyone directly involved with the film, Media, and Distributors.
The B list is everyone else who has RSVP'd.
Premiere is RSVP ONLY

We are requesting that all "A" listers arrive at 3:30pm to be let in
for first choice of seating and a pre-get together. FUEL TV is
producing a "Blue Carpet" event for the premiere.

At 4:00 PM
Joe Kid on a Stingray LA Premiere
April 2nd, 2005
@ Cine Space
6356 Hollywood Blvd. 2nd Fl, Hollywood, CA 90028
Sponsored by Schwinn & SOBE

Dress: Casual
Age: 21 or older only (sorry, cine-space policy)

3:30 PM All A-list people should arrive and meet inside Cine Space 2nd
FL (your names + guests will be on the A-list)

4:00 PM "Blue Carpet" event for media interviews & photos
The people involved in the film will walk the Blue Carpet for photos & interviews, and proceed back into the venue. Once all the A list is in, We will open the doors to the B list.

Media / Anyone looking for photo ops should arrive at 4:00 pm for the Blue Carpet event

FUEL TV is producing a "Blue Carpet" show and there will be a blue carpet with a sponsor logo wall as a background for photos & media.

4:30 PM Doors open
5:30 PM Film Starts
7:00 PM After Party

Map Link: MapQuest link

See you there!

Mark Eaton John Swarr


(in alphabetical order)

Ernie Alexander
Brian Blyther
Scot Breithaupt
Mike Buff
Travis Chipres
David Clinton
Mike Devitt
Mike Dominguez
Eddie Fiola
Hugo Gonzales
Byron Friday
Bob Hadley
Bob Haro
Kenan Harkin
Bubba Harris
Toby Henderson
John Dizz Hicks
Greg Hill
Mat Hoffman
Woody Itson
Kevin Jackson
Andy Jenkins
Kevin Jones
Spike Jonze
Tinker Juarez
John Ker
Perry Kramer
Harry Leary
Pete Loncarevich
Thom Lund
Ceppie Maes
Kevin Martin
Maurice Meyer
Dennis McCoy
Dave Mirra
Ryan Nyquist
Bob Osborn
Rl Osborn
Windy Osborn
John Palfreman
Gary Pollak
Jim Pratt
John Purse
Eddie Roman
Pat Romano
Eric Rupe
Warwick Stevenson
Steve Swope
Stu Thomsen
Rick Twomey
Jeff Utterback
Dave Voelker
Ron Wilkerson
Kip Williamson


More info:

Be there to witness this monumental film and All-Star Reception with the BMX Pros & Pioneers that have paved the way for modern day BMX, ALL at ONE EVENT!

Saturday April 2nd 5pm till....

The red carpet event will be later broadcast on FUEL TV

This will be a tight list, so RSVP with Mark Eaton soon if planning to attend.